LISCR Website Under Maintenance

site Maintenance

LISCR.COM will be temporarily unavailable from Thursday January 29, 2015 until further notice.



Liberian International Ship and Corporate Registry
8619 Westwood Center Drive
Vienna, VA 22182

Tel: +1 703 790-3434
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
After Hours: +1 703 963-6216

 

IN CASE OF EMERGENCY, please contact the LISCR Duty Officer at:
Phone: +1 703 963-6216

If the Duty Officer is not available or does not return your call in 15 minutes:
Please call: +1 757 278-0001
Emergency Email: DutyOfficer@liscr.com

  

Mr. Yoram Cohen
Chairman

 

Mr. Scott Bergeron
Chief Executive Officer
Tel: +1 703 251-2402
Fax: +1 703 564-0673
E-mail:sbergeron@liscr.com

 

Mr. John LeBarton
Chief Financial Officer
Tel: +1 703 251-2401
Fax: +1 703 564-0673
E-Mail: jleb@liscr.com

 

Mr. Pini Shwartz
Executive Vice President
Tel: +1 703 251-2439
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
E-Mail: pshwartz@liscr.com

 

   

  Maritime Operations & Standards:
Capt. David Pascoe
Sr. Vice President
Tel: +1 703 251-2477
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
E-mail: dpascoe@liscr.com

 

 Seafarer Certification:
Capt. David Muir
Vice President
Tel: +1 703 251-2417
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
E-mail:dmuir@liscr.com

Corporate Registry:
Ms. Hilary Spilkin
Managing Director
Tel: +1 703 251-2479
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
E-mail: hilary.spilkin@liscr.com

 

Corporate Registry:
Mr. Stephen Frey
Director
Tel: +1 703 251-2455
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
E-Mail:sfrey@liscr.com

Vessel Registration Issues:
Mr. Greg Maj
Tel: +1 212 973-3884
Fax: +1 212 697-5655
E-mail: gmaj@liscr.com

 


Mr. Christian Mollitor
Vice President
Tel: +1 703 251 2434
Fax: +1 703 564 0673
E-mail: cmollitor@liscr.com

Marine Safety / ISM Issues:
Mr. Timothy Keegan
Tel: +1 703 251-2409
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
E-mail: safety@liscr.com

 

Mortgage Recordation Issues:
Mr. James Eleftheriades
Tel: +1 212 973-3888 or +1 212 697-3434
Fax: +1 212 697-5655
E-mail: mortgage@liscr.com

Maritime Labour Convention Issues:
Mr. Cedric D'Souza
Tel: +1 703 251-2469
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
E-mail: mlc@liscr.com

 

Technical & Class Issues:
Mr. Anthony Dupree
Tel: +1 703 251-2413
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
E-mail: technical@liscr.com

Maritime Security / ISPS Issues:
Mr. Jorgen Palmbak
Tel: +1 703 251-2405
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
E-mail: security@liscr.com

 

Casualties & Investigation Issues:
Mr. Michael Davies-Sekle
Tel: +1 703 251-2407
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
E-mail: investigations@liscr.com

Vessel Inspection &  Audit Coordination Issues:
Mr. Scott E. Buchanan
Tel: +1 703 251-2456
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
 E-mail: audit@liscr.com
Direct E-mail: sbuchanan@liscr.com

 

Quality Issues:
Mr. Al Romero
Tel: +1 703 251-2490
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
E-mail: qcm@liscr.com

Vessel Certificates (Certification Services):
Mr. Tarnue Kpangbala
Tel: +1 703 251-2461
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
Group E-mail: vesselcertificates@liscr.com
Direct E-mail: tkpangbala@liscr.com

Inmarsat Activations Issues:
Ms. Carol Reynolds
Tel: +1 703 564-7575
Fax: +1 703 790-5655
E-mail: inmarsatactivations@liscr.com

   
  • General Information:
  • Vessel Registration & Mortgage Information:
  • Corporate & Foreign Maritime Entity issues:
  • Seafarers Certification & Documentation:
  • Change of Command:
  • Marine Safety / ISM:
  • Maritime Labour Convention:
  • Maritime Security / ISPS:
  • Vessel Inspections / Audit Coordination:
  • Quality Assurance / ISO:
  • Marine Casualty & Investigations:
  • Classification Societies & Technical Issues:
  • IMO Policy & Participation:
  • Billing Inquiries:
  • Publications / Ordering:
  • Vessel Certificates:
  • Inmarsat Activations:
  • LRIT:
info@liscr.com
registration@liscr.com & mortgage@liscr.com

corporate@liscr.com

seafarers@liscr.com
CHofCommand@liscr.com
safety@liscr.com
mlc@liscr.com
security@liscr.com

audit@liscr.com
qcm@liscr.com
investigations@liscr.com

technical@liscr.com
marops@liscr.com
tonnagetax@liscr.com
publications@liscr.com
vesselcertificates@liscr.com  
inmarsatactivations@liscr.com
lrit@liscr.com