Search     
 
 
  Tonnage Tax Calculator
Register Your Vessel Now
Security Level
Emergency Contact Information
Flagship Newsletter
Legal Opinions
"Striving for Excellence" Video
Maritime Labour Convention MLC  FAQ
 
Customer Care 24 hrs
  Contact Us
Order Publications
Vessel Certificate Verification
About the Liberian Registry
Customer Satisfaction Survey
Payment Details

 
Anti-Piracy
Anti Piracy Checklist  
Best Management Practices
    (BMP4)

Order ANTI-PIRACY CBT

Cyber Security
Industry Guidelines on Cyber Security onboard Ships

New!

Liberia and China's Agreement on Maritime Transport 2016/2015/2014/2013 Marine 
     Notes/Advisory

Maritime Labour Convention, 2006 
     Annual Report 2015
Ballast Water Management
IMO News

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

Liberian International Ship and Corporate Registry
8619 Westwood Center Drive
Vienna, VA 22182
Tel: +1 (703) 790-3434
Fax: +1 (703) 790-5655
After Hours: +1 (703) 963-6216

The USA offices of the Liberian Registry are open Monday through Friday 8:30AM to 5:00PM EST. (GMT-5)

IN CASE OF EMERGENCY outside of normal business hours, please contact the LISCR Duty Officer at: +1 (703) 963-6216

If the Duty Officer is not available or does not return your call in 15 minutes:
Please call our Call Center at: +1 (757) 278-0001
Emergency Email: DutyOfficer@liscr.com

Contact Information:

For general inquiries:

Captain David Muir
Sr. Vice President & Department Head
Seafarers Certification & Documentation
 
dmuir@liscr.com
(703) 251-2417

For information on Liberian forms, publications and STCW 1995 officer certificate conversion:

Captain Jim R. Bouchard
Assistant Department Head
Seafarer Certification & Documentation
jbouchar@liscr.com
(703) 251-2418

For inquiries relating to incorrectly issued and lost documents:

Mr. Anthony T. Geegbae, Jr.
Assistant Department Head
Director of Authorized Liberian Filing Agent Programs
Seafarer Certification & Documentation
ageegbae@liscr.com
(703) 251-2419

For information on the SEA System, Liberian examinations, training institution approval and MOU certification:

Mr. Carl Drumgoole
Assistant Department Head
Director of Training Center and Course Approval Program
Seafarer Certification & Documentation
cdrumgoo@liscr.com
(703) 251-2470

  • General Information:
  • Vessel Registration & Mortgage Information:
  • Corporate & Foreign Maritime Entity issues:
  • Seafarers Certification & Documentation:
  • Change of Command:
  • Marine Safety / ISM:
  • Maritime Labour Convention:
  • Maritime Security / ISPS:
  • Vessel Inspections / Audit Coordination:
  • Quality Assurance / ISO:
  • Vessel Casualty & Investigations:
  • Classification Societies & Technical Issues:
  • IMO Policy & Participation:
  • Billing Inquiries:
  • Publications / Ordering:
  • Vessel Certificates:
  • Inmarsat Activations:
  • LRIT:
info@liscr.com
registration@liscr.com  mortgage@liscr.com

corporate@liscr.com
seafarers@liscr.com

chofcommand@liscr.com
safety@liscr.com
mlc@liscr.com
security@liscr.com

audit@liscr.com
qcm@liscr.com
investigations@liscr.com

technical@liscr.com
marops@liscr.com
tonnagetax@liscr.com
publications@liscr.com
vesselcertificates@liscr.com  
inmarsatactivations@liscr.com
lrit@liscr.com

Click here to download Liberian Registry Contact List